Links
🤝

Development team

​Martín Pefaur​
CEO & CTO
CO-FOUNDER
Blockchain expert
​
​
Valentino Barry
CMO
Business developer
vbarry@ludusgame.io
​
​
​
​Lucio Pefaur​
Art Director CO-FOUNDER
eSports specialist
​
​
​Leandro Choi​
CFO
Economist
lchoi@ludusgame.io
​
​
​Julio Padra​
Balance Lead
Mathematician
jpadra@ludusgame.io
​
​
Gonzalo Fernandez
Community Manager & PRM
gfernandez@ludusgame.io
​
​
​
Blockchain Developer
slujan@ludusgame.io
​
​
​Ezequiel Pérez​
Blockchain Developer
eperez@ludusgame.io
​
​
Tomas Freire Knight
Web & Blockchain Developer
tknight@ludusgame.io
​
​
​Julián Pérez​
Web Developer
jperez@ludusgame.io
​
​
Agustín Alberca
Backend Developer
aalberca@ludusgame.io
​
​
Hugo Urquiza
Backend Developer
hurquiza@ludusgame.io
​
​
​
Santiago Girard
QA Tester
sgirard@ludusgame.io
​
​
​Gabriel Valencia​
Concept Artist
gvalencia@ludusgame.io
​
​
​Nazareno Bazo Writer nbazo@ludusgame.io
​
​
​
​
​LudusGame.io is part of -P4 Games-, a business incubator in the NFT Gaming industry.